EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Mark Earnest Superintendent mark.earnest@seminole.k12.ga.us
Dr. Marie Godwin Assistant Superintendent - Federal Programs mgodwin@seminole.k12.ga.us
Felicia Purdy Assistant Superintendent - Curriculum & Instruction felicia.purdy@seminole.k12.ga.us
Dr. Sandy Malone Director of Student Services smalone@seminole.k12.ga.us
Sherry Gray Financial Director sgray@seminole.k12.ga.us
Ivey McLendon Human Resources & School Nutrition Director imclendon@seminole.k12.ga.us
Rob Blackburn Transportation Director rblackbu@seminole.k12.ga.us
Lemanuel Jones Maintenance Director ljones@seminole.k12.ga.us
Glen Arnold Technology Specialist garnold@seminole.k12.ga.us
Brad Helms Technology Specialist brad.helms@seminole.k12.ga.us
Juree Hornsby Administrative Assistant jhornsby@seminole.k12.ga.us
Shay Shingler Student Services Administrative Assistant/SPED Parent Mentor sshingler@seminole.k12.ga.us
Jessica Ingram Administrative Assistant jingram@seminole.k12.ga.us
Alethea Culverson Administrative Assistant aculverson@seminole.k12.ga.us
Ronnie Burke Social Worker ronnie.burke@bainbridge.edu