System News!‎ > ‎

2017-18 Teacher of the Year

posted Nov 17, 2017, 5:54 AM by Jeff Hatcher
We are pleased to announce the Seminole County School District Teacher of the Year, Mrs. April Bonner. She was also selected as the Seminole County Middle/High Teacher of the year.

We also congratulate Mrs. Joyce McCalvin who was chosen by the faculty of Seminole County Elementary School as their Teacher of the Year.